Next on the list?

OK, I’m on it this weekend…

Tulle skirt

Nope, my daughter doesn’t really NEED another tulle skirt, but she loves them, I love them, and they’re fast and easy, especially if I get my serger out and can hem it that way! Even faster!

Pics to come!

One thought on “Next on the list?

  1. You realize that you are making the child size version of the lining of our can-can skirts, right?

    And you said you would never sew with tulle again. Little did you know…

Leave a Reply

