A few completed projects.

The shirt I made for myself…so I’ll have something pretty to wear after the baby arrives. Ryan loved the fabrics so much she asked for a dress made of it, so we’ll try to get that happening for her soon.

I’m often asked what Ryan does while I sew…she plays with thread, fabric, scissors, pins, etc. She loves it, and I love that it’s introducing her to sewing at an early age!

Used to be a wrap, now it’s a few blankets, hats, and even a pair of pants! And it’s the yummiest, softest knit. Love Wrapsody wraps!!

 
And the cute dress I whipped up for Ryan out of some pre-smocked fabric. Love that stuff…and she loves the dress.

Posted by Picasa

Leave a Reply

