Some inspiration…

I love back to school time. But it’s not a whole lot of fun to shop for a kid who seriously has gained ONE pound in the last year. A few inches, yes, but ONE pound (I swear, we feed her). The great thing about little girls is that last years dresses are this years tunics (and next years tops, really). But I may just have to make these. And really, the hoodie, I kind of need for myself. I’m envisioning that with a long enough button flap, I could nurse pretty easily in it. And I happen to have some light blue french terry lying around. Sigh, just as soon as I have some spare time.

Playtime Popover

Urban Hoodie

Leave a Reply

