Midweek inspiration

Love the colors in this nursery. So sweet.

Do you need a lap desk for your kid (or yourself)? This one rocks.

Adorable dress the girls will have to have.

Rain painting. Surely something we’ll have to try here soon.

I heart this DSLR strap cover.

Strawberry pillows? Love.

I love this idea for the Ugly Jar. We need one.

I’m in love with yellow. And this camera.

I want a clawfoot tub. But I think it would look weird in our little condo.

Great way to get two kids in one room.

Your daily dose of creativity and positive thinking.

Super cute lunch bag.

To die for shirt. And I even have a pattern very similar that I can start with.

One thought on “Midweek inspiration

  1. i love these kinds of posts that link us everywhere to see where you go! that go to dress is adorable. i’ve always wanted my kids to share a room. and i LOVE the idea of rain painting! thanks!

Leave a Reply

