Teeth

mmm…cracker. Thanks mommy.

Oh, you want to see my teeth? Here they are.

I’d like MORE cracker, please.

No, seriously, put the camera down and get me a cracker.

Fin cut her two bottom teeth a few weeks ago and these were the first real pictures I was able to get of them. She’s also starting to sign “more”. In reference to food. Always, to food. It’s usually accompanied by a shriek and laughter, and frantic bouncing in her seat. She’s the hungriest kid I’ve ever met (trust me, she eats so much she spits up) and thinks that two teeth gives her license to eat everything we do.

Weird to think that as she’s getting teeth, Ryan will start losing them.

Leave a Reply

