so little time…

 

But so much awesome-ness to try!! I don’t know about you, but I’m swamped with holiday stuff already, Halloween costume creating (I can’t honestly say making this year), taking care of my little family, teaching childbirth ed (at TWO hospitals now) and just life. Wowsers. But I have plans…and my sewing machine misses me. She told me so, whispered it to me last night as I forlornly put her away without sewing a thing.

“Please, sew something fun…”

Maybe this something fun for me, before I start a few holiday gifts.

Made it on Monday: A New Shirt.

via Made it on Monday: A New Shirt.

 

 

Twig & Thistle » Blog Archive » DIY Leaf Wreath for BHG.

 

via Twig & Thistle » Blog Archive » DIY Leaf Wreath for BHG.

Leave a Reply

