Happy FIVE!!

Five years ago today, I won the jackpot. I didn’t know it then, but giving birth to Ryan Elizabeth would change my life immeasurably. I guessed it, and assumed it would, but I really had no idea the depths and ways it would alter my entire existence. I’ve made lifelong friends, built amazing relationships and grown as a human being.

She is an amazing little girl: sweet, funny (hilarious, really), quirky, loud, and completely perfect as a member of our family.

Happy Birthday Peanut. We cannot believe you’re FIVE already!

2 thoughts on “Happy FIVE!!

Leave a Reply

