three months

And what a whirlwind it’s been. I’m a firm believe that each is given what they can handle at the moment, and Asher has been just what this family needs right now. She’s so sweet and mellow, laughs easily and smiles a lot. She adores her big sisters, and they adore her (fight over her is more like it). We’re settling nicely into have three kids, and I have to admit, just like when the others came into our lives, I can’t imagine life without her.
Happy three months, Asher! We’re so, so glad you’re here.

2 thoughts on “three months

  1. You give me hope for this baby-on-the way! My daughter was up sick all last night and all I could think was “this is killing me…how am I going to do an infant again!!”

Leave a Reply

